Home > Ren's Notes > Dreaming about Her

Dreaming about Her

November 25, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

A few days ago I dreamed about her and so many times I am dreaming about her. In dream, I married with her and spent time with a lot of happiness. Although my dream it is to be good to be true ( Yeah, I know it fully😀 ). Unfortunately, I have never allowed her to know what I feel. I did not have any courage to do it.   Yeah I don’t have guts until now. My cowardness, I am sorry for that. I hope you are alright  in there and many happy return to you, dear.

Dreaming About Her

Ren

Bandung, 08.40 PM

It’s accompanied with Reason ( Instrumental ) – Endless Love OST


Categories: Ren's Notes Tags:
  1. November 25, 2011 at 20:50

    tell her, dude!
    girl doesn’t like to wait, you know🙂

    • Ren
      November 25, 2011 at 21:01

      Somehow I like this current condition. Nope, now i have important one to be done. maybe someday i will tell her about my feeling if i still have chance

  2. December 8, 2011 at 16:59

    semangat donk kakak,,,,,,, pasti bisa lah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

